VAA Office Bearers 2024/25

* Member of Committee of Management

POSITION	MEMBER	PHONE	POSITION	MEMBER	PHONE
President *	Vacant		Building Manager	Graham Hough	0408 905 226
Vice President *	Domenic Paoliello	0407 446 682	Kitchen Manager	Shirley Everett	0424 422 270
Secretary *	Rhonda Barton	0409 880 378	Caretaker	Mark McKenzie	0400 701 142
Treasurer *	Val Smith	0409 882 888	Workshop Manager	Bob de Jong	0400 064 937
Events Co-ordinator *	Jack & Dianne McCracken	0412 874 031 or 0411 789 915	Magazine Editor	Cheryl Glew	0432 239 349
Committee Member 1 *	Steve Hollis	0424 548 958	Librarian	Martin Paine	9247 1729
Committee Member 2 *	Graham Hough	0408 905 226	Raffle Co-ordinator	Domenic Paoliello	0407 446 682
Committee Member 3 *	Ray Smith	0409 882 888	Wellfare Officer	Jon Jon Ramirez	0451 307 225
Committee Member 4 *	Lance Glew		Scrutineer	Ray Roberts	0438 911 387
Committee Member 5 *	Jon Jon Ramirez	0451 307 225	CMC Delegate	Frank Ferrari	0419 421 087
Committee Member 6 *	Tom Polich	0401 803 675	Webmaster	Dave Currell	0419 998 589
Registrar (Concession)	Dave Currell	0419 998 589	Publisher	Cheryl Glew	0432 239 349